4.collective http://4collective.com 4.collective is a new contemporary desk-to-dinner clothing line that helps women make an easy and stylish transition from day to evening. Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:17:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.3 Ginger Zee http://4collective.com/2014/10/ginger-zee/ http://4collective.com/2014/10/ginger-zee/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:33:45 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=1139 Ginger Zee, ABC News/Good Morning America Meteorologis, wearing the Milanino Knit ¾ Sleeve Flirty Dress.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/10/ginger-zee/feed/ 0
Amy Robach http://4collective.com/2014/10/amy-robach/ http://4collective.com/2014/10/amy-robach/#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:31:09 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=1136 Amy Robach, Good Morning America News Anchor, wearing 4.collective’s Basketweave Fitted Cap Sleeve Dress.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/10/amy-robach/feed/ 0
Bergdorf Goodman Fifth Avenue http://4collective.com/2014/10/bergdorf-goodman-fifth-avenue/ http://4collective.com/2014/10/bergdorf-goodman-fifth-avenue/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 21:48:01 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=1125 A perfect mix of art and fashion: the Sotheby’s Contemporary Art Day Auction now on view at Bergdorf Goodman Fifth Avenue windows.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/10/bergdorf-goodman-fifth-avenue/feed/ 0
Women In Clothes http://4collective.com/2014/10/women-in-clothes/ http://4collective.com/2014/10/women-in-clothes/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 21:39:04 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=1117 Our office is buzzing about Women In Clothes, a book of essays written by hundreds of women of all nationalities about clothing and how garments define our lives among.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/10/women-in-clothes/feed/ 0
Dr. Jennifer Caudle http://4collective.com/2014/10/dr-jennifer-caudle/ http://4collective.com/2014/10/dr-jennifer-caudle/#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:40:03 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=1120 Continue reading ]]> Dr. Jennifer Caudle wears our Leopard Jersey Slim Dress on this morning’s CBS Philadelphia segment. Dr. Caudle is a board-certified Family Physician who appears on television, radio and in print as a health expert including CNN, Fox, Dr. Oz. She is also an assistant professor at Rowan University. Learn more about Dr. Caudle and top-of-mind health topics here.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/10/dr-jennifer-caudle/feed/ 0
Life On The Squares http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/ http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/#comments Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:31:52 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=881 Stefanie dasher, Life On The Squares blogger, wearing 4.collective Leopard Shift Dress as seen here.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/feed/ 0
Sample Sale http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/ http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 21:26:30 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=875 Save the Date | 4.collective Sample Sale

Tuesday, May 20- Thursday, May 22
57 Greene Street, New York, NY 10012
#4csamplesale #4collective

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Game, Set, Match http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/ http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 19:44:17 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=872 Game, Set, Match Must-Haves: 4.collective Square Neck Flirty Dress, Rebecca Minkoff Cross Body Bag, and New Balance Trainers.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/feed/ 0
The Glow: An Inspiring Guide to Stylish Motherhood http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/ http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:04:55 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=854 Violet Gaynor’s and Kelly Stuart’s recent book launch,  The Glow: An Inspiring Guide to Stylish Motherhood, assembles a beautiful collection of stories about Moms from their site The Glow.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Summer Wedding http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/ http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:05:55 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=863 Summer Wedding must-haves: Stuart Weitzman Sandals, 4.collective Square Neck Dress, and Marc by Marc Jacobs Small Stud Earrings.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/feed/ 0