4.collective http://4collective.com 4.collective is a new contemporary desk-to-dinner clothing line that helps women make an easy and stylish transition from day to evening. Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:31:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Life On The Squares http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/ http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/#comments Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:31:52 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=881 Stefanie dasher, Life On The Squares blogger, wearing 4.collective Leopard Shift Dress as seen here.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/06/life-on-the-squares/feed/ 0
Sample Sale http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/ http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 21:26:30 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=875 Save the Date | 4.collective Sample Sale

Tuesday, May 20- Thursday, May 22
57 Greene Street, New York, NY 10012
#4csamplesale #4collective

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/05/sample-sale/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Game, Set, Match http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/ http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 19:44:17 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=872 Game, Set, Match Must-Haves: 4.collective Square Neck Flirty Dress, Rebecca Minkoff Cross Body Bag, and New Balance Trainers.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/05/must-haves-game-set-match/feed/ 0
The Glow: An Inspiring Guide to Stylish Motherhood http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/ http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:04:55 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=854 Violet Gaynor’s and Kelly Stuart’s recent book launch,  The Glow: An Inspiring Guide to Stylish Motherhood, assembles a beautiful collection of stories about Moms from their site The Glow.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/04/the-glow-an-inspiring-guide-to-stylish-motherhood/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Summer Wedding http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/ http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:05:55 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=863 Summer Wedding must-haves: Stuart Weitzman Sandals, 4.collective Square Neck Dress, and Marc by Marc Jacobs Small Stud Earrings.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/04/must-haves-summer-wedding/feed/ 0
Eating With The Chefs http://4collective.com/2014/04/eating-with-the-chefs/ http://4collective.com/2014/04/eating-with-the-chefs/#comments Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:58:23 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=848 Continue reading ]]> Eating With The Chefs: Family Meals From the World’s Most Creative Restaurants, Jorgensen takes you behind the scenes of top restaurants and documents the staff lunch or dinner served before the doors open. Discover the recipes of top chiefs around the world.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/04/eating-with-the-chefs/feed/ 0
9 to 5 Chic http://4collective.com/2014/03/9to5-chic/ http://4collective.com/2014/03/9to5-chic/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:25:33 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=838 Anh Sundstrom, global marketing manager by day and blogger of 9-to-5 Chic by night, gives a whole new meaning to the term “desk-to-dinner”.
Anh is wearing 4.collective’s Tweed V-Neck Dress, shop it here.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/03/9to5-chic/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Spring Showers http://4collective.com/2014/03/must-haves-spring-showers/ http://4collective.com/2014/03/must-haves-spring-showers/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:39:52 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=832 Spring showers must-haves: 4.collective Color Block Dress, Asos Floral Brogues, and Coach Trench.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/03/must-haves-spring-showers/feed/ 0
Gato http://4collective.com/2014/03/gato/ http://4collective.com/2014/03/gato/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:06:22 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=824 Bobby Flay’s Gato on Lafayette Street is now open. Rustic Mediterranean interior and menu, which draws influence from Spain, Italy, France, & Greece, will make this a must-go in the 4.c neighborhood.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/03/gato/feed/ 0
Must-Haves: Weekend Safari http://4collective.com/2014/01/must-haves-weekend-safari/ http://4collective.com/2014/01/must-haves-weekend-safari/#comments Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:08:46 +0000 http://4collective.com/?p=790 Weekend Safari must-haves: 4.collective Sleeveless Leopard Shift Dress, Jason Wu Tropical Print Clutch, & J.Crew Denim Jacket.

]]>
http://4collective.com/2014/01/must-haves-weekend-safari/feed/ 0